我们的公司   我们的业务   全球业务   新闻与报告   联系我们 English Language
   
法律规限
赛德思投资有限公司已取得开曼群岛金融管理局的证券投资业务法(2004年修订本)第5(2)节的"豁除人士 "法律地位。凭借此法律地位,赛德思投资有限公司可从事证券投资业务,而毋须取得开曼群岛金融管理局的牌照。只有符合证券投资业务法(2004年修订本)的定义的资深人士或高净值人士方有资格获接纳为赛德思投资有限公司的客户。

免责声明
本网站的信息仅提供一般性而非全面的资料,且不构成任何合法与否的专业建议。如有人因使用赛德思投资有限公司的网站或其任何页面的内容而招致任何损失,赛德思投资有限公司概不负责。

对于通过本网站登录的任何其他网站,或者将您带进本站的网站,其内容赛德思投资有限公司概不负责。赛德思投资有限公司并且不会对任何有关于此类链接或网站承担任何责任。

本网站遵守开曼群岛法律并属于开曼群岛的管辖范围。任何与本网站的沟通,不论远程用户实际身处何地,均会被视作于开曼群岛境内进行。

对于本网站可能已感染的任何电脑病毒或类似毛病,赛德思投资有限公司概不负责。本网站的使用者必须自行负责对电脑防毒及安全的预防措施。

版权
本网站的内容受版权保障。除非另有说明,否则本网站的内容及任何可下载资料的版权均属于赛德思投资有限公司所拥有。本公司允许使用者浏览和打印本网站的任何内容,下载任何资料供个人使用,任何资料的复制也必须清晰地显示赛德思投资有限公司的名称及商标,并且不会对此收费。如将本网站的信息用作所有其他用途,必须事先征得赛德思投资有限公司的同意。
 
 
©2015 年赛德思投资有限公司 - 版权所有

THE FIRM   OUR BUSINESS   GLOBAL PRESENCE   NEWS & REPORTS   CONTACT Chinese Language
 
Legal
Cedrus Investments Ltd. has obtained the “Excluded Person” status pursuant to section 5(2) of the Securities Investment Business Law (2004 Revision) of the Cayman Islands from the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority, and by reason of this status, Cedrus Investments Ltd. does not require a licence from the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority to conduct securities investment business. Only persons or entities that fall within the definition of sophisticated persons or high net worth persons under the Securities Investment Business Law (2004 Revision) are qualified to be accepted as clients of Cedrus Investments Ltd.

Disclaimer
The information on this site is for general information purposes only. It does not constitute professional advice, whether legal or otherwise, and does not purport to be comprehensive. Cedrus Investments Ltd. accepts no responsibility or liability for any loss whatsoever which may arise from the use of this website or the content of any of its pages.

Cedrus Investments Ltd. is not responsible for the content of any other websites to which you may gain access from this website, or from which you may have gained access to this website. Cedrus Investments Ltd. does not accept any responsibility or liability in connection with any such links or websites whatsoever.

This website is subject to the law of the Cayman Islands and the jurisdiction of the Cayman Islands. Any communication with this website shall be deemed to have taken place in the Cayman Islands irrespective of where the remote user may be physically located.

Cedrus Investments Ltd. accepts no responsibility in relation to any computer virus or similar defect which may have infected this website. Users of this website must take their own precautions regarding virus protection and security.

Copyright
The contents of this site are protected by copyright. Unless otherwise stated the copyright in the content of this website and any downloadable material is owned by Cedrus Investments Ltd. Permission is granted for the viewing and printing of any of the contents of this website and downloading of any materials provided that such usage is only for personal use and that any reproduction of such materials clearly shows the Cedrus Investments Ltd. name and logo and no charge is made for such reproduction. For all other uses of the information on this website, prior consent must be sought and obtained from Cedrus Investments Ltd.
 
 
©2015 Cedrus Investments Ltd - All rights reserved